RSS

SALAM ALAYKUM PPLZ

28 Aug

GUYS! HOW I’VE MISSED YOU (if you even exist)

I did okayish in my January exams, but BOMBED the June ones. I got 8 As and 3 Bs Alhamdulillah.

Also, I have started writing numerous books, which you can check out on Wattpad: Click HERE Don’t forget to read the stories yeah?

My tumblr link was being a dud so here is the new link: click HERE

And I’m also on instagram: TheRadicalRadish

I LOVE YOU GUYS. I thought everyone had forgotten about this blog, I certainly did. Soz, but I dont think I’m going to be posting too much (starting college inshaa Allah) BUT, I’m editing the story, so it actually makes sense…

I swear, I was reading it and apparently it was night or something and in the next chapter suddenly I switched to day.. I gotta correct everything.

Anyways, I hope you’re all well inshaa Allah. Please don’t kill me. Please forgive me.

A chapter is on the way! YAY

BTW, I think I’m gonna change my name to TheRadicalRadish

xD

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 28, 2012 in Info

 

3 responses to “SALAM ALAYKUM PPLZ

  1. Silla Khan

    August 29, 2012 at 12:27 am

    wc BACK n congrats for ur result dear. 😀 was waiting for u to post ur new chapter 😉

    Silla

     
    • Muslimah

      August 30, 2012 at 12:46 pm

      Thank you! I’ll pay more attention to this blog now. 🙂

       
  2. ShyHijabi

    November 26, 2012 at 1:09 pm

    i’ve been wanting to comment for ages ever since i saw this post,
    But iDidn’t have enuf time, but i LITREALLY SCREAMED and almost fell of my chair when i saw this post! xD
    I’M SOOO SO SOOOOOOO HAPPY YOU PASSED Alhamdulilah and i’m even HAPPY-ER ur baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack! ^-^
    I’ve followed you on tumblr, and i’m gonna check our ur stories on wattpad too Insha’Allah and the advice thing u wrote REALLY HELPED ME ALOT! SO THANKYOUUU!<3

    Keep smilin! 🙂
    LOTS OF LOVE
    -From ur biggest fan!<3 xx

     

Leave a Reply

 
