RSS

I dont even think anyone follows this blog anymore

21 Dec

But anyways.. I am REALLY busy, and dont have ANY ideas of how to carry on with my writing. If you have a problem with that, by all means, hate me. But I have about 11 Exams I have to sit in January, and I am not prepared to fail even 1. And with that goodbye. πŸ™‚

PLEASE FORGIVE ME! I REALLY WANT TO WRTIE, BUT I HAVE TO PREVENT MYSELF OTHERWISE IM GOING TO FAIL EVERYTHING! i’M GOING TO COME TO THIS STORY SOON IN SHAA ALLAH, SO DONT GIVE UP!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on December 21, 2011 in Info

 

8 responses to “I dont even think anyone follows this blog anymore

  1. ShyHijabi

    May 22, 2012 at 11:58 am

    ok. this post offically has me in tears! *screams*
    Oh please please, please contiune writing even if its a tiny bit please??? πŸ˜₯
    and i couldn’t find you’re tumblr page cus the link was broken i think??
    Could you re-post it please???
    and please please CONTINUE writing i loved reading your story and i can’t belive you didn’t finish </3
    Never give up, and i'm not gonna either!!
    I'll wait for you to come back Insha'Allah! Ma3salama, and even though i'm like a year late to say this but i hope everything DID you well with your exams πŸ™‚

    lots of love from a HUGE fan and lil sis in Islam!<3

    p.s Jazakullah hu Khayran for writing this it made me smile and please don't ever stop writing you really REALLY have an AMAZING talent!<3 May Allah bless you and your family ameen!

     
    • Muslimah

      August 28, 2012 at 2:36 pm

      Wow. Girl, you are awesome. I’ve never had so much encouragement EVER with my writing. Reading all your comments.. well, they made me pretty happy. πŸ™‚ Ameen to all of your Duas πŸ˜€
      Errm, the tumblr link: TheRadicalRadish
      Also, my Wattpad, where you can find other stories of mine: TheRadicalRadish
      I’m definitely going to carry on writing, now that I found out so many people are behind this story. (well, I say so many, more like a selected few)
      So.. yeah. Thanks again πŸ™‚

       
  2. bubbli

    June 26, 2012 at 5:39 am

    its almost been a year, please carry on.

     
    • Muslimah

      August 28, 2012 at 2:31 pm

      I knoww! I’m so bad.. I didn’t think anyone really cared about this blog.. but yes I will Inshaa allah

       
  3. islamstruepath

    August 2, 2012 at 5:09 am

    What?! Seriously? I wanted to know what happened….. -_- Is there any chance you’re going to finish this? Pleaseeeeee

     
    • Muslimah

      August 28, 2012 at 2:30 pm

      Yess, you are going to know what happened. I’ve been changing a few things here and there cuz the story didn’t really ake sense. Fear not, I’ll finish it πŸ™‚

       
      • islamstruepath

        August 29, 2012 at 3:40 am

        Omg, thank you sooooo much!!!! πŸ™‚

         
      • Muslimah

        August 30, 2012 at 12:46 pm

        :D:D:D:D:D:D You’re V. welcome!

         

Leave a Reply

 
